Straubing | D

 

work-shop Personal
Straubing GmbH

Hebbelstrasse 9
D-94315 Straubing
Fon +49 9421 97 448 0
Fax +49 9421 97 448 20
straubing@work-shop.de

Anfahrtsplan


Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 17:00 Uhr | durchgehend


 

Christof Juraske
Geschäftsführer
seit 2. April 2012


christof.juraske@work-shop.de


 

Csaba Jacobey
Personaldisponent
seit 2. Januar 2014

 

csaba.jacobey@work-shop.de


 

Drahoslava Kaufmann
Personaldisponentin
seit 2. April 2012

 

drahoslava.kaufmann@work-shop.de


 

Carolin Keller
Personaldisponentin
seit 1. März 2017

 

carolin.keller@dont-want-spamwork-shop.de


 

Nadja Eisenschink
Teamassistentin
seit 17. Oktober 2016

 

nadja.eisenschink@dont-want-spamwork-shop.de


 

Patrick Petersen
Auszubildender Personaldienstleistungskaufmann
seit 01. September 2015

 

patrick.petersen@work-shop.de