Die work-shop-Gruppe besteht aus insgesamt 10 Niederlassungen in der Schweiz, in Liechtenstein und im Süddeutschen Raum:

Heerbrugg | CH

work-shop
Personalmanagement GmbH

Widnauerstrasse 1
CH-9435 Heerbrugg
Fon +41 71 727 19 40
Fax +41 71 727 19 49
heerbrugg@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Rorschach | CH

work-shop
Personalberatung GmbH

Neugasse 14
CH-9400 Rorschach
Fon +41 71 841 81 11
Fax +41 71 841 81 13
rorschach@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

St. Gallen | CH

work-shop
Personal St. Gallen GmbH

Oberer Graben 16
CH-9000 St. Gallen
Fon +41 71 227 38 88
Fax +41 71 227 38 85
stgallen@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Weinfelden | CH

work-shop
Personal Weinfelden GmbH

Live Geschäftshaus
Amriswilerstrasse 57
CH-8570 Weinfelden
Fon +41 71 620 04 44
Fax +41 71 620 04 46
weinfelden@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Wil | CH

work-shop Personal Wil GmbH
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 10
CH-9500 Wil
Fon +41 71 912 48 48
Fax +41 71 912 48 49
wil@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Winterthur | CH

work-shop Personal Winterthur AG
Zürcherstrasse 200
CH-8406 Winterthur
Fon +41 52 203 01 23
Fax +41 52 203 01 20
winterthur@dont-want-spamwork-shop.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Dingolfing | D

work-shop Personal AG
Geratsbergerstrasse 8
D-84130 Dingolfing
Fon +49 8731 / 39 584 - 0
Fax +49 8731 / 39 584 - 20
dingolfing@dont-want-spamwork-shop.jobs

Anfahrtsplan

Straubing | D

work-shop Personal
Straubing GmbH

Hebbelstrasse 9
D-94315 Straubing
Fon +49 9421 97 448 0
Fax +49 9421 97 448 20
straubing@dont-want-spamwork-shop.jobs

Anfahrtsplan

Passau | D

work-shop Personal
Passau GmbH

Innstraße 48
D-94032 Passau
Fon +49 851 / 851 999 2
Fax +49 851 / 851 999 9
passau@dont-want-spamwork-shop.jobs

Anfahrtsplan

background image